Home‎ > ‎

Events for 2018

Saturday, April 28, Clean-up, fix up at Granary, 9:30 am
to 1 pm, Free Lunch by The Cove 
     Centre Gives, Tuesday, May 8, 8 am to Wednesday, May 9, 8 pm.  Visit Cafe Lemont to donate on-line          and get a free cup of coffee.
Saturday, May 12, Annual Plant Sale, Village Green, 9-noon, plants by Patchwork Farms and local gardens
Annual Meeting, Sunday, May 20, 4-5 pm, refreshments
Fridays, June 1-Aug. 31,   Free Friday Concerts on the Village Green 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Sunday, June 3, 2-5 pm, RAISE THE ROOF fundraiser on the Village Green, food, beverages, music, family activities.
Saturday, June 10, Strawberry Festival, 3-7 pm, Village  Green, Speeder rides, cake, strawberries, ice cream, music, fun for all.
Saturday, August 18,   Community Yard Sale, 9 am to 1 pm, your sale, your yard, LVA advertises.
Saturday, Sept. 15, Gourmet Granary Dinner, 6:30 pm
 Saturday, October 20, Work Day, Granary/Village Green

Friday – Saturday, December 7,8 German Christmas Market

 * * * * * * * *
Spring, Summer, and Fall newsletters have been uploaded at the Newsletter button on the home page, for more details about LVA events.


 

 




Comments