LVA Board

The LVA Board The Granary Committee
Susan F. Smith, Chair
Cathy Cohan, Vice Chair
Paula Marden, Secretary
Matt Hall, Treasurer
Michael Beck
Philip Hawk
Jonathan McVerry
Candace Smith
Marcela Smith
Ron Smith, ex-officio

Ron Smith, Chair
Philip Hawk
Norm Horn
James Kalsbeek
Greg Olsen
Alan Popovich
Jesse Werner


Lemont Village residents are eligible to apply for board membership, by emailing  Thank you!